Expressions of Freedown CD

Latest praise and worship offering by One Voice Praise Choir of Ebenezer Outreach Ministry.

12 Spirit-filled tracks:

  • You Are Good
  • Sing
  • Refiner's Fire (with Holy Spirit, Rain Down)
  • He's Been Faithful
  • Hallelujah Anyhow
  • How Jesus Loves
  • Total Praise
  • Almighty
  • I Bless Your Name
  • Praise You, Calvary
  • This Is How It Feels To Be Free

Listen to one of the tracks: